SNOOP DOGG PRESENTS GOON WITH THE SPOON — by Snoop Dogg and Earl "E-40" Stevens
£22.00

Text: Snoop Dogg and Earl "E-40" Stevens
Editor: Chronicle Books

ISBN: 9781797213712
Format: 20,3 cm x 25,4 cm
Features: Hardcover
192 pages

English language

The follow-up to From Crook to Cook, this next-level cookbook is all about bringing together memorable meals for any occasion, with 65+ recipes from rappers Snoop Dogg and E-40.

Following the breakout success of his first cookbook, From Crook to Cook: Platinum Recipes from Tha Boss Dogg's Kitchen (more than 1 million copies sold), Snoop Dogg returns with this new collection of recipes in collaboration with his friend and iconic Bay Area rapper E-40.

Drawing inspiration from both rappers' musical catalogs, their favorite meals to cook and eat together, and E-40's Filipino food business, Lumpia, here are 65+ crowd-pleasing dishes that range from drinks to main courses to desserts. Seriously entertaining, this soulful cookbook is the follow-up fans are hungry for.

GOOD EATS FROM SNOOP & E-40: The bestseller success of From Crook to Cook is all thanks to Snoop's irresistible persona, highly entertaining writing style, and accessible, tasty recipes. Now the door to Tha Boss Dogg's kitchen is open again, with added spice from collaboration with Earl "E-40" Stevens (the "Goon with the Spoon"), upping the ante with more crowd-pleasing recipes and more photography of Snoop at home and in the kitchen.

CELEBRITY COOKBOOKS: If you're a fan of celebrity books and cookbooks such as Trejo's Tacos, Half Baked Harvest, Magnolia Table, The Bob's Burgers Burger Book, and Thug Kitchen, Snoop Dogg's cookbooks have got you covered.

Perfect for:

• Fans of Snoop Dogg, Martha & Snoop's Potluck Dinner Party, and Snoop's brands including Merry Jane, 19 Crimes, and more!
• Fans of E-40 and his food and spirits brands
• Birthday, graduation, holiday, host or hostess gift giving